Posted by: bluerose113 | August 29, 2016

Aug 29, 2016 – Packing is Stressful

We are both working, but before Bob left today we “had words” about the weight of the bags being packed and something not quite right with the bike. He’s worried about the bike (as am I), and I have already whittled down what I would like to pack to what I think I need to pack (we are, after all, going for about a month). Now I am thinking I have to whittle some more. This is going to be tough transitioning back to twenty years ago when I rode on the back of Bob’s bike. We are both used to riding solo for so long and carrying our own “stuff”. 8-( 

Responses

  1. Good luck on your upcoming adventure! I can’t wait to hear about your trip.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good luck. Stay safe-RWP.

    Liked by 1 person


Categories